Mayhem & Never Projects Presents: Sodium Glow

Join us in the sodium glow

A brand new collaboration between Never Project Space and Mayhem Literary Journal, Sodium Glow is a poetry-in-the-(almost)-dark experience where words take over.

In our first episode, we've asked local favourites Dadon Rowell and Liam Hinton to wow us with work from their latest respective collections.

RSVP at the link below and join us for drinks and readings, with a $10 door fee that pays our poets and supports the arts x

Click here to RSVP.


This product has been added to your cart